## Georgia - Cumberland Conference EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE NOMINATION LIST

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE POSITION	INCUMBENT/CHURCH	NOMINEE/CHURCH
EXECUTIVE OFFICERS:		
President	Ed Wright	President
VP for Administration/Secretary	Miguel Valdivia	VP for Administration/Secretary
VP for Finance/Treasurer	Kurt Allen	VP for Finance
DISTRICT ONE:		
Layperson	Robert Thompson/Augusta	Tom Carter/Douglasville
Layperson	*Stephen Kelley/Brunswick	Willie Washington/Newton County
Pastor	Kircio Mota/Carrollton/LaGrange	Ed Komorowski/Moultrie/Tifton
DISTRICT TWO:		
Layperson	Lavinia Collins/Atlanta North	Lavinia Collins/Atlanta North
Layperson	Gerald Yang/Atlanta Korean	Peter Hwang/Atlanta Korean
Pastor	Samuel Bulgin/Atlanta Belvedere	Samuel Bulgin/Atlanta Belvedere
DISTRICT THREE:		
Layperson	Dennis Starkey/Calhoun	Eric Hickman/Chestatee
Layperson	Marcos Monterde/Marietta Hispanic	Maylor Graham/Canton Hispanic
Pastor	Mateus Nanbu/At'l Brazilian/Woodstock	Matthew Smith/Marietta
DISTRICT FOUR:		
Layperson	Danny Garcia/Collegedale Spanish	Danny Garcia/Collegedale Spanish
Layperson	*Jeanie Meyer/Collegedale	Cheryl Baker/McDonald Road
Pastor	vacant	Mike Fulbright/The Well
DISTRICT FIVE:		
Layperson	Luis Alonso/Pikeville	Luis Alonso/Pikeville
Layperson	Steve Wrate/Standifer Gap	Nicole Parker/East Ridge
Pastor	Dave Ketelsen/Hamilton Community	Dave Ketelsen/Hamilton Community
DISTRICT SIX:		
Layperson	*Garry Nudd/Bowman Hills	Stephen Boone/Jellico
Layperson	Walt Cross/Greeneville	Brad Emde/Greeneville
Pastor	David Ryder/Kingsport	David Ryder/Kingsport
INSTITUTIONAL		
REPRESENTATIVES:		
Departmental Director	Michaela Jeffery/ACF Director	Fernando Verduzco/Children's Ministry
Adventist Health System	Pete Weber	Pete Weber/AHS
Southern Adventist University	Dave Smith	Dave Smith/SAU
Self-Supporting Institutions	Debbie Baker	Debbie Baker/Heritage Academy
MEMBERS AT LARGE:		
Layperson	Greg Payne/Marietta	Greg Payne/Marietta – District 3
Layperson	Caleb Runne/Oak Ridge	Walquiria Borges/At'l First Brazilian – District 2
Pastor	Joshua Woods/GCA Chaplain	Dave Furgeson/Collegedale – District 4
Elementary Teacher	Martin Cunningham/Living Springs	Cody Clifford/Columbus – District 1
Academy Teacher	Nancy Gerard/GCA	Grant Graves/Bowman Hills – District 6
OFFICERS: (Non-Voting)		
VP for Ministerial	Victor Maddox	VP for Ministerial
VP for Education	Kevin Kossick	VP for Education
General VP	Gary Rustad	General VP

\*Indicates this individual has served two terms and is not eligible for re-election to the Executive Committee.

\*\*Indicates this individual's schedule and circumstances will not permit them to serve another term on the Executive Committee.